Join Fidelity Media fmxSSP
Support ♫ XJ ♫   ❤ We Appreciate all the ❤

“Labrinth, Sia & Diplo present … LSD” [Album Tracklist]

The world premiere of the new single, Sea , Diplo, and Labrinth – “No New Friends”. The song will be included in the joint album of artists “Labrinth, Sia & Diplo present … LSD”, which will be released on April 12th.

Album Track List:
1. “Welcome To The Wonderful World Of”
2. “Angel in Your Eyes”
3. “Genius”
4. “Audio”
5. “Thunderclouds”
6. “Mountains”
7. “No New Friends”
8. “Heaven Can Wait”
9. “It’s Time”
10. “Genius” (Lil Wayne Remix)